Art Every Day Month is November

During my blog hoppin’ today I discovered the blog posting for Art Every Day Month (AEDM) by Leah Piken Kolidas.  I love seeing what other artists create by visiting their blogs; and I am often inspired to experiment with their technique on a creation of my own. I rarely share my creations with others.  And, I need some incentive to create every day.  So….   I’m joining up with the followers of Leah’s blog,  and accepting the challenge for November.  Let’s see how this goes, since I am terrible at blogging regularly.

As for today..  I am still trying to figure out what to do with my wire art trees.  They are sprouting up all over my house….wire trees for blog

I re-visited one of my favorite blogs, which I shared a link to in my first post.  I love her “glitter houses”… although I’m not too sure about having glitter all over my house too.

I do enjoy creating with paper, and miniature paper houses might be just the right setting for wire art trees.  Stay tuned, I might be onto something here.   It may be my creation for the November 1st challenge!

Leave a Reply

